Azerbaijan

PFF Azerbaijan 3rd Floor Neftchi Qurban str. 29 AZ1003, Baku Azerbaijan Phone: +994 12 5055808 Mobile: +994 50 2288699 Mobile: +994 50 2289662 Email: azerbaijan@pff-group.com

United Arab Emirates

PFF Middle East DWC-LLC P.O. Box 261617 Dubai World Central-Logistics City Dubai, United Arab Emirates Phone: +971 4 8879977 Fax: +971 4 8879979 Email: info@pff-group.ae

Spain

PFF Piping and Valves S.L. Calle Mieses 5 28220 Majadahonda Madrid Spain Phone: +34 601 29 19 11 Fax: +34 91 260 62 53 Email: iberica@pff-group.com

Poland

PFF Polska Sp. z o.o. ul. Częstochowska 6 32-085 Modlnica Poland Phone: +48 12 290 65 80 Fax: +48 12 290 65 90 Email: polska@pff-group.com

Netherlands (head office)

PFF bv / PFF Engineering & Production bv Wielewaalweg 4 4791 PD Klundert Harbour no. 465 The Netherlands Phone: +31 (0) 168 387 410 Fax: +31 (0) 168 387 420 Email: info@pff-group.com

Germany

PFF Deutschland GmbH Balcke-Dürr-Allee 2 40882 Ratingen Germany Phone: +49 (0) 2102 1326 20 Fax: +49 (0) 2102 1326 222 Email: deutschland@pff-group.com

France

PFF France SAS Immeuble Plein Ouest 1 Rue Albert Cohen Bat C, 3ème étage 13016 Marseille France Phone: +33 (0) 442 594 571 Fax: +33 (0) 483 076 201 Email: france@pff-group.com

China

PFF China (Shanghai) Rep. Office 荷兰贝雅弗有限公司(上海) 代表处 No 679 Ningxia Road, 6th Floor 200063 Shanghai, China Phone: +86 (21) 61931127 Email: china@pff-group.com

Brazil

PFF do Brasil Ltda Av. Presidente Wilson, 231 9° Andar Centro – Rio de Janeiro – RJ CEP 20.030-021 – Brasil Phone +55 21 2103 0037 Fax +55 21 2103 7699 Email brasil@pff-group.com

Belgium

PFF Belgium Nv/Sa Van de Wervestraat 2A B0.1 2060 Antwerpen Belgium Phone: + 32 (0) 3 206 60 20 Fax: + 32 (0) 3 206 60 29 Email: belgium@pff-group.com