PFF bv
Wielewaalweg 4
4791 PD Klundert
Harbour no. 465
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (0) 168 387 410
Fax: +31 (0) 168 387 420
Email: info@pff-group.com
PFF Engineering & Production bv
Wielewaalweg 4
4791 PD Klundert
Harbour no. 465
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (0) 168 387 410
Fax: +31 (0) 168 387 420
Email: info@pff-group.com
PFF France SAS
Immeuble Plein Ouest
1 Rue Albert Cohen
Bat C, 3ème étage
13016 Marseille
France
Phone: +33 (0) 442 594 571
Fax: +33 (0) 483 076 201
Email: france@pff-group.com
PFF Belgium Nv/Sa
Van de Wervestraat 2A B0.1
2060 Antwerpen
Belgium
Phone: + 32 (0) 3 206 60 20
Fax: + 32 (0) 3 206 60 29
Email: belgium@pff-group.com
PFF Piping and Valves S.L.
Av. De Manoteras 38, 4a, Office B-401
28050 Madrid
Spain
Phone: +34 91 234 00 41
Fax: +34 91 260 62 53
Email: iberica@pff-group.com
PFF Polska Sp. z o.o.
ul. Częstochowska 6
32-085 Modlnica
Poland
Phone: +48 12 290 65 80
Fax: +48 12 290 65 90
Email: polska@pff-group.com
PFF Deutschland GmbH
Balcke-Dürr-Allee 2
40882 Ratingen
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 2102 1326 20
Fax: +49 (0) 2102 1326 222
Email: deutschland@pff-group.com
PFF Middle East DWC-LLC
P.O. Box 261617
Dubai World Central-Logistics CityDubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone: +971 4 8879977
Fax: +971 4 8879979
Email: info@pff-group.ae
PFF LLC RUSSIA
57,Dubininskaya str.,
building 1А, office 203
115054 Moscow
Russian Federation
Phone: +7(495)150-10-99
Email: russia@pff-group.com
PFF China (Shanghai) Rep. Office
荷兰贝雅弗有限公司(上海) 代表处
No 679 Ningxia Road, 6th Floor
200063 Shanghai, China
Phone:  +86 (21) 61931127
Email: china@pff-group.com
PFF do Brasil Ltda
Av. Presidente Wilson, 231
9° Andar
Centro – Rio de Janeiro – RJ
CEP 20.030-021 – Brasil
Phone +55 21 2103 0037
Fax +55 21 2103 7699
Email: brasil@pff-group.com